You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the different ways to earn HIVE? // ¿Cuáles son las diferentes maneras de ganar el HIVE?

in #ocd4 years ago

Thank you for the read. I'm still trying to learn my way around Hive, and wish to publish more, but find it a little challenging to keep up enough Hive power to post as often as I'd like. My goal right now is to learn more from those who are succeeding, until I get into the natural groove. Thanks again for encouraging that thought process!

Sort:  

If it is very difficult to reach and maintain a High Hp, but you must be constant and do what you like, if it does not make you tedious and boring, do what you like always thinking, the rest comes alone. regards

If it is very difficult to reach and maintain a High Hp, but you must be constant and do what you like, if it does not make you tedious and boring, do what you like always thinking, the rest comes alone. regards