You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

Not sure if I will ever make it into the @ocdb clan, but I am going to nominate (after nominating multiple people before) MYSELF AGAIN. I am one of the largest and truest crypto advocate believers on steem. I am a market person who actually controls emotion and understands how cycles work and the exponential power that crypto will display and become. I do all of these things regularly...

They aren't already on the whitelist
They don't make more than $5 per post on average.
They write quality and original content on a regular basis.
There's been no plagiarism/abuse associated with that account.
They will only use @ocdb on english content.

And am not sure why I have NEVER been considered even with second nominations. I Support this blockchain with an upper 60 reputation and want to be a part of the club.

!dramatoken

Sort:  

a quick glance over your blog shows there's a lot of short content.
considering you'll use yourr bids wisely and according to the content you post, and given that your content is original and have been elaborate in past, nomination supported!

Gracias amigo, The people is what makes the chain great and the future.


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.