You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago

I've never been good at promoting myself, but let's give it a try. I'll also use a comment from @revisesociology:

wl.png
You can find it here .

So, I'm @hitmeasap and I would love to be whitelisted. I've been a member since July 2016 and I've never overused bid bots or bought votes like a crazy person. I do post a bunch of random stuff, but I have no intentions of buying votes for my streaming-posts for instance, as those doesn't yield much in terms of rewards as it is today. Some might, but most does not.

I am the co-founder of the no longer active @asapers project, I have pushed people into minnowhood with the former "push people"-initiative and I have just recently powered up ~4500 SP to become a Dolphin. Due to the recent Power up, I have also made an official announcement of "Minnow-ASAP", an improved version of the previous "push people"-initiative where I will target specific people and push them into minnowhood by the use of upvotes, donations, SBI-shares and education.

I am also a former SOG (Stewards Of Gondor) member and I am currently involved in the "250 Minnow Push", as I truly believe that we need a strong middle class on STEEM to flourish.

There might be some others out there who can vouch for me as well, but that's basically all I have to say for now at least.

Sort:  

I support this as well. I would have nominated @hitmeasap if I had realized he wasn't on the list ><

I appreciate it @gniksivart. It's difficult to keep track of everyone in that whitelist. :)

@hitmeasap would be a sound addition to the whitelist!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. I am sorry for using your previous comment like I did, but I thought that it would serve me good in this scenario. :)

No worries. I might have missed the post if you hadn't of tagged me!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll throw dupport behind @hitmeasap

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought he was on the whitelist before until I read his post the other day and realized he's not. I support this nomination as well!

Thank you very much for the support. :)