wednesdaywalk qurator ocd appreciator travel photography amazingnature talentclub palnet

in #ocd4 years ago

Hello everyone!_!

Today is a rainy Saturday afternoon~

I'm born today, and I'm posting a blog at a cafe for the first time, so I feel very good.

No matter how I look at blogging in a cafe with a laptop ^^

In addition, it rained down and it made me feel so thick that I couldn't feel like it.

Hahaha

Then I'll start posting ^6^

The cafe to be posted today is Nakseong University'Spring Hill'!

image.png

image.png

Indispensable menu board!_!

Sin título.jpg

Yes I opened it a while ago and I came here!

At that time, I ate'Pepperoni pizza baked at the store'

It was really John Matt.

I really like the taste of basil.

But basil basil on pizza? That's the base!

At that time, I didn't want to blog, so I didn't take a picture.

I'll have to come back next time and take a picture!

Anyway, if you like basil, give it a really strong, strong, heavy,

(I am 100% personally revisited!)3

Sin título.jpg

The inside of the cafe is like this!_!

I haven't seen a book in a cafe these days, but there are so many books here!

(If you look at it, you can see the book a little? More than that!)

손님 The guest who was sitting next to me brought a book over there and read it!_!

I'll have to read the book next time I too

image.png

The new menu I ordered,'Grill Chicken Toast and Ice Cafe Latte'

When I go to a cafe, I usually drink latte more than Americano!

image.png

Grilled Chicken Toast

This toast was'out of the box' itself!

I had a toast while searching for a laptop and ate it after 5 minutes.

But it was very good and it was very delicious.

Does it taste like you stop eating it as soon as you eat a bite and keep eating it?

Oh, it smells like basil too! It was really your style

The contents of the toast are also very strong~ You can see the pictures?

Chicken is very generous.

Each bite comes with a piece of chicken,,,

How could it not taste? Hahaha

image.png
Iced Cafe Latte

And I personally say that coffee tastes more spicy than sour?_?

But this was just the taste!

If you eat a bite, the spicy latte taste just lingers in your mouth!!

The eyes are shiny-It's a floating taste!

Why is this coffee so delicious?

It says'This is the basic 2 shots of coffee for store use' ㅎ

Somehow the coffee scent was steamed~ It was a bit too hard!

(The shot is also a shot, but I think the bean itself is also good!)

The new menu I ordered today is both grilled chicken toast and coffee!

It was Seung-hee's first post of Nae-nae-naesan.

If you live near Nakseongdae or if you are coming near Nakseongdae Station, be sure to stop by!

The cafe is quiet, so it's good to study and read books.

It's very nice to have a laptop like me!

(Every place has an outlet so I liked it!)

If you enjoyed watching this episode, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors

Oh, and I also come to play