My introduction post to hive blockchain

in #ocd2 years ago

img_0.8178413370359173.jpg

I answer to the name Abasiono jimmy, a Nigerian from akwa ibom state, abak local government to be precise, am an athlete and I play football with real flair, you all should expect more from me, am also talented in writing
My hobbies are writing, playing football, reading and dancing, I was eavesdropping when my friend conversed with my other friend about this platform, then I realized and confirmed the whole thing, that I could finally put my talents to practice, I am so elated to be in this platform, and I hope we get to know each other well, sharing of ideas and facts is what am here for, truth be told am also here to make some funds for myself tho, to meet new friends too and get to know what's happening around us, with all this I hope you understand me and understand why I actually chooses this platform.

Sort:  

Hello @hurbra11! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

I just have one question for you: who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post. :)

Also it would be nice to mention other things like:

  • What are your expectations in Hive?
  • What do you want this platform to expect from your content? 😊

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.