My First Post - Ifa Nisya

in #ocd3 years ago

img_0.5355657971564552.jpg

Hi hive community. I am a newcomer to this community. This is my first post. Greetings, my name is Ifa Nisya. I come from Indonesia. My hobbies are cooking and singing. I hope for help from this community. So that I can provide useful posts.

Sorry if in my post there are many shortcomings. I also hope that from this community, I will get a lot of knowledge and benefits. Hopefully with this post, it can represent my introduction to other members of this community.

Maybe that's just my introduction to this community. Hopefully I can continue to be consistent in making useful posts in the future. Thank you. Greetings also for users from Indonesia.

#Indonesia

Hai komunitas hive. Saya pendatang baru dalam komunitas ini. Ini postingan pertama saya. Salam kenal nama saya Ifa Nisya. Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Hobi saya memasak dan bernyanyi. Saya berharap bantuan dari komunitas ini. Agar saya bisa memberikan postingan yang bermanfaat.

Mohon maaf apabila dalam postingan saya nanti banyak kekurangan. Saya juga berharap dari komunitas ini, mendapat banyak ilmu dan manfaat. Semoga dengan postingan ini, bisa mewakili perkenalan saya dengan anggota lain dari komunitas ini.

Mungkin itu saja perkenalan saya di komunitas ini. Semoga saya bisa terus konsisten dalam membuat postingan yang bermanfaat kedepannya. Terima kasih. Salam juga buat pengguna dari Indonesia.

Sort:  
Loading...