Happy Birthday to The Terminal and Stayten

in #ocd2 years ago

image.png

Today represents the 3rd birthday of @theterminal and @stayten 20th birthday (Sorry I googled Canada and birthday cake and got the wrong pictures but nice try ehhhhhhhhh?) and if you guys don't know who they are yet then you are deeply missing out. I honestly would have quit hive several times by now two if I am counting had it not been for this group of AMAZING people.
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz is there discord I hope to see you there one day
https://ecency.com/hive-101265/@theterminal/theterminal-celebrates-three-years
is an amazing post that I think everyone should take a moment to thank and say happy birthday if they played a role in selflessly helping you or someone you know.
(Everything from this post is going to those two accounts as a little sign of appreciation)

I will forever remember the kindness and knowledge all of you guys have imparted on me. And I don't think I can ever forget the day I stumbled in there on a selfish pursuit to get my questions answered and network more, but what started with questions lead to a night of laughter and entertainment.

image.png
1st picture

image.png

2nd picture (Use your imagination I can't believe how hard it is to find a magical carpet picture you know like from the show Aladdin) I'm sorry kitty I couldn't a picture in pexelbay or unsplash that was majestic enough to capture it
Truth be told I can't even remember the whole analogy but it was where @thekittygirl was expressing something correlated to hive and modes of transportation she listed I think car, sports car, and I vaguely remember 1-2 more options and BOOM a magic carpet, but here goes the rebelious me I couldn't just give a simple answer so I decided to say a sports car on top of the magic carpet which lead to many laughters that night. And later on kittygirl even went out of her way to make a magic carpet emote. To me it is the little attentions to detail and the heart that really makes things special. From that moment forth I knew that theterminal will always be a part of my journey moving forward.

image.png
I hope to be able to celebrate this birthday and many many more into the future with you guys.
Honorable mentions so they don't feel left out as @wesphilbin @brittandjosie you too have also shown me a lot of help and support throughout this process.