You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to the OCD structure and payouts

in #ocd6 years ago (edited)

I wrote by opinion on the discord server already, but for transparancy I will repeat it here.

I don't like the idea of 2x more resteem because it spamms the feed of a person a lot and since you can't filter your feed by resteem and not, i don't think it is a good idea.

And will we now nominate 2 times a day Or will there be simply be 2 times more Curators?

What will happen with the @ocd-witness?

And I will need a new german curator then.

@mk40 said in the discord chanel he would do the cut of the stakes each week and not each quarter.

But I still like the change, because it helps more minnows this way, even if we earn less. And the change with nominationis amazing.