You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EPL IS BACK IN FULL SWING THIS WEEKEND

in #ocd4 years ago

Hello, it's been a while. I believe it's great to see that the EPL is finally back and if you ask me I particularly feel Leicester city might not have that momentum to still hold that third place. I believe it's theirs to lose anyway. Although signs are showing that nothing different will really happen and this has been shown in arsenal loss to City. Great to see football back again, which EPL club do you support?

Sort:  

I am a Chelsea fan.
Hoping to see them holding to top four just like last year.
Hoping is a momentum word for this time.

I'm a Chelsea fan too, and I'm currently writing about how Chelsea might do when the season begins. Cheers and well the excitement is back again. I'll miss the fans

Can't wait to read your post
Two Chelsea fans in #hive.

Nothing come out for chelsea o...

I don't like Chelsea but i want to see timo werner do well .. i have a bias for him