Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 164

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 164 in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake in this contest.

I use this thing sometimes to sew my kids books or khata. It is necessary thing to repair something. So I keep this thing in my house. It is really a creative idea of the shadow hunters community. I find out some shadows photography for this contest everywhere I go. But before I do not find out shadows everywhere. So I think it is very interesting shadow contest photography. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow hunters.

IMG_20200506_025208.jpg

IMG_20200506_025156.jpg

IMG_20200506_025120.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Very cool shadow photo, but not officially entered because you didn't post it into the community.
Hive-179017 must be your first tag.

Oh sorry, I did not understand hive-179017 at the first tag. Thanks your support and information.

No worries! It's a great shadow photo and I'm happy to see you here! You can post another entry for the contest if you want to.

Thanks and next week I will also participate.