Major updates! Blockchain course booked, new sponsorship and more ...

in #ocd4 years ago

There is a lot going on in my life lately.
These, in addition to the laptop issues are the reasons why I am not so active lately.

E9B41E12-4EF9-4E05-ACCE-DC3CA89CBCCB.jpeg

First academic Blockchain course in Greek

Today I booked my place for the first blockchain course in Greek. It was the last day that I could receive a 10% discount so I decided to take this opportunity 🥳

I will be waiting for instructions in September so I will be sharing everything here 😊

First sponsorship ever

if you remember, I have a project for my city @aboutheraklion

BA5C9E1C-605B-4A17-B596-654B077E5A3D.jpeg

43571DFA-293A-4920-9F3D-0A67A5CEFEBD.jpeg

In total there are more than 13K ppl following and interacting 😊

A few days ago I discussed with a gadget company who proposed to send me a free item and to give me a discount for friends to share! It is a cool item so I said yes 😊 I will let you know more when I receive it!!

Fighting complexity

I have been trying to fight some complex feelings and thoughts that I simply can’t get over with .. I think I ll be ok

4F9E63FB-AB6A-4D20-A847-FF410354994B.jpeg

Thanks so much for visiting
original content and images
All rights reserved

Sort:  

I miss the sea

Posted using Dapplr

Good for you! I'm happy for you.

Very good news! All the best with your new project which sounds very promising.

Lovely blue sea and fat big seagull!
So nice to be by the sea!! Fresh air!

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Nice picture :) the name of the boat is Marilena ?

Ευχαριστώ φίλε μου και καλώς ήλθες :)
Ναι, σωστά το είδες.

Congrats for the sponsorship Katerina! I hope you solve what's troubling you soon! You seem like a really strong woman so I have no doupts you will!

Posted Using LeoFinance