Thursday news

in #ocd β€’ 4 years ago

Hi friends, how are you?
I am writing for a short update 😊

I am on mobile because I just got me a new laptop and it needs to be set up.

0E9A8F3D-4589-49EC-A35F-50CB55DF874E.jpeg
This image is from my little Kiki. She does not come so often any more and I feel like she is very hungry, but always in a hurry when she comes here..

β€”β€”β€”-

2C529792-2BBD-4A2F-ACDD-3A065C214C0A.jpeg

And this is a photo from the beach I went to today! @nikoleondas does it remind you of something?

And lastly one of today’s shots, finally I managed to find a cicada πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

0CEA1B77-00E9-4666-8DEE-CC93F4E40D66.jpeg

Hope you are all very well!! Thanks for visiting πŸ’

Sort: Β 

Yes, @katerinaramm reminds me of something, nice and carefree days but the last few days I am busy.
I have to plan a trip there.

Lovely cat! I hope she will return very soon!

Lucky you! Such nice blue sea! I just want to jump in!

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day