You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im very bad at animating, UwU

in #ocd2 years ago

Since I was late at discovering that there is no bone tool in Krita

This and a lot more made me laugh, been a very long time since I draw... started with pen and paper like everyone else my time, drew hundreds, even bought a manikin.

I like your art... One tip I can tell you, old school animation drawing style (or some) can be applied on digital animation to help make the flow smoother with less frames.

P.S.

I have always thought to transfer to digital arts... but same as books I can't use Kindle and prefer paper back and writing using a comp hurts my eyes so bad... I still prefer paper but what can I do.

Sort:  

No worries, transitioning takes time. Its not like i instantly got this gud overnight even though im decent on traditional art.

Also i noticed, since i spent most of my time nowadays drawing digitally. My traditional art skills are slowly fading, huhuhu.