Digital Painting : Glazed Eye Girl With Oil Paint

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200725_143751.jpg

Welcoming weekend I want to share the art work that I had prepared before. the theme I chose for this painting is "Beach Girl". where this girl only wears a half-naked dress. in fact he only wears a bra like other beautiful girls on the beach with a bikini. But I don't want to displays now. Because I think there is still another day to do it. this is a motivation for me to support my work in the context of art.

Some photos of the process of painting a beach girl I will show you below. Hopefully you can enjoy each photo process one by one. and here it is.

The first time trying to draw a black line to form the face, eyes and count. here i do some repetition solely to get balance.

IMG_20200724_235244.jpg

Next I tried coloring the outside of the eye with a color that I thought was more suitable for the eyeball that I would choose later. of course I will match the facial skin color.

IMG_20200724_235303.jpg

You can see that the hair that I drew is a thick, straight black hair with a little shine.

IMG_20200724_235318.jpg

And it's time I started to fix the face with oil paint slowly. beautiful and glowing eyeballs that show a hope.

IMG_20200724_235334.jpg

IMG_20200724_235354.jpg

Well this is the decision I made at this stage by to add a chest area that looks half-naked. I do this to give an exotic feel to beautiful girls who are around the beach. enjoy the atmosphere of the beach while posing with sharp eyes and full of meaning.
Looks elegant right?

IMG_20200724_235410.jpg

And this is the last picture that I'm working on. here I make improvements with a few color changes and add background. I chose the choppy sea and placed a concave line that looked like a frame around the core painting. for the color of the sea I combined several colors to make it look contrasted. and the basic color on the face also changes a little. this is because I follow the color that flows from outside the core image. I just want to adjust it.

That is what I can present to you all about the painting of the beach girl I have done on this occasion.

IMG_20200725_143751.jpg

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. And that perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. Do your best something and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz

Italic

Sort:  

Keep up the creative works @littleboys-faiz.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

thank you @asean.hive has visited in my post

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP