You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to the OCD structure and payouts

in #ocd6 years ago

I joined steemit not too long ago and i didn't knew this existed! I've seen post with the tag you mention but didn't know what was behind it. To participate all you need to do is add that tag to your post and it will qualify for it? I'll go dig around to look for a post describing how this works if there's one :-D

Sort:  

In theory you should only tag your very best posts with the ocd-resteem tag. In practice, many people tag everything they post with the tag in hopes of getting noticed. I guess that works if everything you post is the best thing ever, but I know for myself, and probably most people, some of my posts are shit, so probably better to use the tag sparingly. ;-)

Thanks, i will keep that in mind!