Just made a new coin ring

in #ocd4 years ago

20200419_144357.jpg

So with the lockdown getting me bored i decided to make a quick coin ring from a 1966 Jersey Penny which commemorates 1000 years, as seen in the second picture.

20200419_144328.jpg

Here is a video of me making a silver coin ring from a half crown.

You can check out some of the rings i have for sale in my etsy shop, the Jersey Penny ring will be for sale at £8 with £1.99 postage in the UK only, only available via discord to keep prices lower.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/silvercoinringshop

Sort:  

That is beautiful and well-finished, @monsterjam! I want a ring for my thumb, but I know that your market is primarily in the UK.
Stay safe and take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙

@silversaver888 may like a thumb ring. Personally I was thinking a Nose/Septum version ring as a thought of fancy.