Last day of Amazon Prime

in #ocd4 years ago

download.jpeg.jpg
So it is my last day of Amazon Prime subscription as I am self employed and work has pretty much dried up so I am going to make the most of it and watch Angel has Fallen.

20200407_132118.jpg
I got more value by chilling out in the garden listening to Amazon music with a tub full of ice cold Beer, my earnings are down around at least £1000 for the month so far so I am trimming the fat and unfortunately Amazon Prime is one of them.

20200407_150911.jpg
Sitting in the garden with the Sun and some beer can really bring a smile to your face.

Here is one of my favourite tracks at the moment, the whistling is amazing.

Sort:  

Hopefully they will be able to control this Corona soon, the entire World is falling apart......

I could never stop my Prime but i use it for TV, music and shipping so it's still worth it for me. I have been looking at cutting my monthly payment that goes to tesco for home delivery as im able to get a home delivery.

What about cutting down on beer???? lmfao

Sorry, your only cutting out non-essesials , i forgot