Walked Around Handmade Flea market In Tokyo

in #ocd2 years ago

img_3465.heic

I would like to talk about my trip to Tokyo last month. I was going to Showa park that is a famous public park. On the way to the park nearby the train station there was a tiny event a handmade flea market. While I was walking, most of the shops were closed because of drizzle rain. I headed to the park first and stopped by the flea market when I got back.

img_3458.heic

img_3466.heic

I like to walk around this market, I might find a good item that is only one piece in the world at a reasonable price. Some shops can make your order but you have to wait for a while.

img_3467.heic

img_3459.heic

Most of the products are interior of decor and accessories for girls and kids. All of them are very beautiful in Japanese style.

img_3458.heic

img_3462.heic

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

ตลาดนัดแบบนี้น่าเดินดีนะครับ สินค้าก็น่ารักน่าเก็บสะสม ตอนนี้ไอดีเก่า ผมโดนแบล็คลิสต์ไปแล้ว ผมเลยใช่ไอดีแทนครับ

ตลาดแบบนี้ที่ญี่ปุ่นมีเยอะคะ ยิ่งเป็นตลาดมือสองน่าเดินมากเลยคะ ต่อราคาสนุกมากเลย555