My Introduction

in #ocd2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear hive community! It’s nice to be amongst this platform finally! Sorry it took this long to make my introduction post, I have been really busy with school activities. I just ended my semester exams and was away from social media to allow me concentrate. Thats just how i do things.

Well, my name is Ozovehe Loveth from Kogi state in North central Nigeria. I’m a student in university of Ilorin located in Kwara State still in Nigeria.
06e2a6ba-6e48-4c91-8671-fc0d64922a0b.jpg

One could say that I have spent all of my 19 years of existense living in Nigeria and I am a citizen of the country even though I wish my scholarship application click through so that I can experience life in another country to learn, grow and impact.

The fact that I Can do anything I put my mind to is endearing about me. I take fancy in learning new things in any field of life although I major in Science; especially Veterinary Medicine for now. I'm a fun girl and always excited to learn new things. Since in now a member of an amazing crypto community, I shall be saving what extra pennies I have to buy some hives. Sure, I love to own some crypto currencies and hive would be my first!
e5aafaec-14fd-4102-bc7d-bcab5abb3d58.jpg

Writing and other artistic content creation like drawing and poem composition I love so much. Little wonder i had a wow moment when @ozohu and @readthisplease Introduced me to this platform and I thought, I might as well show my style, the Ozal style! I will be bringing different content varying from my take on trendy topics to casual situations with diversity as my style. I would also be sharing things about my educational journey as a Veterinary Medicine student.

Are you ready? because you are going to have great time reading post from me! And I hope you support my content and find in them things of importance as that is what I’ll be bringing out. Thank you for reading through till now and thank you for the future support.
a880353d-ef42-4a47-a0a4-e9fa9c128d96.jpg

Meanwhile, this last picture i took when i was getting tired of waiting. I was to go to campus briefly for something that came up and I could get a cab on time. Trecking was a no option because it a whole nother journey from my hostel to campus and the sun was out in all of its glory that afternoon powering down its heat like it was nobody's business. This is most times the case. Our sun here in Nigeria is very hot and im not complaining at all!

I'll be putting a pause to this post here and would pick it up in my next post. So see you soon and thanks for reading!

Sort:  

You are welcome to Hive. Looking forward to more of your post.

Welcome onboard dear! I'm positive you'll love it here. Take time to explore the different communities and interact!

Hello @ozal3! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive! Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Congratulations @ozal3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome on board

Cool that you are a Veterinary Medicine student, we have something in common, even when i study human medicine. And i am shure we have a lot more in common haha
i am curious about your next posts:)

Thank you sir. Great! Look forward to it.

Its been hectic in school. Still trying to settle as a fresh year student.

Ho Ho Ho! @ozal3, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Thank you so much!

You're welcome @ozal3.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue our work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you and Merry Christmas 🎅!

Welcome on to the hive community hope you enjoyed your day @ozal3