You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction / Mi presentación [English/Spanish]

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)

Hola Mateo, welcome to Hive! :) You seem to be a very creative and curious person so I am sure you will love this place and its community ;) Cool intro btw, living in a national park would be like a dream come true for me!

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment and for the welcome, it is really a dream to live near a national park and its beautiful landscapes, I send you my regards and I will be visiting the communities, thanks again!

Thank you very much for your comment and for the welcome, it is really a dream to live near a national park and its beautiful landscapes, I send you my regards and I will be visiting the communities, thanks again!