You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago

I would like to nominate @neavvy. He creates really interesting and original content, usually related to the Artificial Intelligence and technology. What I especially enjoy in his articles is that he often tries to create some computer program in order to visualize what is he talking about.

For example, he recently created an article about the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain and added an interesting example of AI that learns itself how to play Flappy Bird (this article has reached over 400 original comments).

Not all of his posts meet the maximum $5 payout requirement, but from what I know he sometimes uses Smartsteem market to promote his posts, which causes higher payouts. In my opinion he desires being whitelisted.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nomination @pieniazek. I really appreciate that.

This comment is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @neavvy :)
@tipU voting service instant upvotes | For investors.

I agree

Posted using Partiko Android