Learning to coexist!

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

This is a charcoal sketch I made today just to symbolize a very important fact that we tend to forget.
That is to co-exist. clearly this earth belong not just to humans but to every creature living on it and everyone has their right on mother earth.

IMG_20200607_145535.jpg
I would have uploaded the steps of sketching this but since this post is about something different from just art and on a very serious topic so I wanted to express my feelings in the best way possible in modesty.

This is a silent condolences to the pregnant elephant who was killed because of an pineapple full of crackers she ate which was offered to her by a human! She stood on the bed of river with mouth bleeding and later with excruciating pain she died. I am ashamed that I belong to the country where a person did that, I am ashamed I belong to the human race even.
This case was given a limelight but what about other innocent animals and birds which are killed painfully? I wish the meaning of word humanity should be understood to every human on earth.
All lives matter!

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here