My 2nd and 3rd Car Release feat. Chery Tiggo 2 Pro

in #ocd2 years ago

What's up everyone, this past few months was a bit of stress but also full of blessings!

Hi everyone, it's me Rachelle and allow me to share my recent journey as I closed another car releases featuring Chery Tiggo 2 Pro.

Just a quick specs of this car;

5 seater
1.5 L Gasoline 4 cylinder
9 Speed CVT
108 HP
114 Torque
16 inch alloy wheels
Reverse camera and sensors
Touch screen Infotainement
Multi function steering wheel

IMG_20220725_100333.JPG
IMG_20220719_114102.jpg


Story Time:

I was able to release this first unit of Tiggo 2 Pro last July 14, 2022. That experience was the most stressful situation I have ever encounter so far for the past months that I've been here in this company.

IMG_20220829_104733.JPG

There's a sudden changes in discounting that SRP. It was supposed to have 60K discount but my manager cuts the discount to 50K. Ofcourse my client get disappointed and wanted to withdraw his deal with me. Me and my team leader makes the best deal and to solve the problem, I have to give him additional freebies.

For a newbie agent like me that didn't recieve any incentive yet, it was too pricey for me knowing the fact that it will cost me P2,500. But still I have to do this or else it will be loss sale.

So to cut the long story short, i pay for it using my daily allowance and my client demand to deliver it right in their home address. He was so so demanding up to the last minute. To be honest, I learned a lot in that situation that not # transaction will be smooth. Not all client will be good and nice.

When I finally release his unit, I felt that I have accomplished another obstacle and been able to win it. God has many ways to help me and I am taking that situation to learn new lessons. July was over and August is saying hello to me.


August 27, 2022

The day that I was able to release a unit under financing. I am so thankful that God has finally gave me and experience how hard the financing profess was. It requires a lot of time and effort to comply on bank requirements that is needed to get an approval.

I am thankful to my first ever financing approved client for cooperating to me. He was so kind and so easy to talk too. He was a virtual assistant and earn quite decent income so I guess the bank sees that he can actually afford to pay.

received_390349399911659.jpeg

He was with his family and girlfriend and I get this chance to have some memories with them. I am so blessed and this experience would be an additional release to me since I have to reach 6 units for 6 months.

However, I am expecting to release additional 3 units and claiming this to continue. Here we are and proud to say that he wa happy on his new car!

IMG_20220829_105702.JPG

Thank you for reading my story and will share how my life change being an agent. Keep safe and have a good day!