Pencil Drawing feat. Mobile Legend Hero

in #ocd3 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1603858232570.jpg

Guess what? 22 days to be exact since the last time I've posted here at hive. Many things happened this past few months and that is the main reason why I don't post actively. However, maybe this month I'm gonna push again myself to write a blog again.

Aside from writing and singing, drawing cannot be taken away from me so today let me share not so new but I would say my recent drawing that took me 3 days to finished it.

The reason why it took so long 'cause, many people disturbed me and that really annoys me whenever I draw. So here are some photos from start to finish.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1603857891340.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1603858007699.jpg

This is the final look, I think this is the second time that I draw male character. I don't have aby idea who he is but I knew that it was from mobile legend. Hope you'll like it and stay safe!

IMG_20201028_142712.jpg

Gracias ❤