What Pushes Me to Make My Personal Blogs Series

in #ocd4 years ago

How My Personal Blogs Begins (Original by Rachelle Ignacio)

IMG20200518213331-01.jpeg

Yes! finally I am now brave enough to say that I will be more active and don't leave the Hive community. I've gone and almost given up my chance to be a blogger at my own words and ways. I do love writing since I was in High School and I found it more bold and the easiest way I can coped through my feelings that I usually hide from others. Maybe that's why I thought that the easiest way to write something and to share for everyone was a Personal Blogs. I guess that Hive was a good way to start a new life this pandemic season, how my life goes on, how I felt in and all the thoughts that I had in mind. This might be a Diary but in form of blogging. If only I can have more voting power I wish I can help anybody who wants to join me with my simple advocacy here at Hive. Many of us was not a professional blogger but still wanted to make a little living or income at Hive. For me that is normal and at this point of life we wanted to make a living even without going to an 8 hour of regular work. Here in the Philippines the jobs are not able to work for all. The news also says that online jobs are now in-demand but not are all qualified for those jobs like Information Technologist, Graphic Artist, Web Designers, Encoder and Computer related profession.

Let's be honest here: Online jobs are not for everyone that's why some people jumped into small crypto mining but most of them are scam and for me mining has a lower rate compare here at Hive.

Hive was the perfect platform for a beginner like me who wants to explore things with limited resources and knowledge into blogging. There's a person who has helped me to get back into blogging at Hive, her name is @romeskie. She was the one who told me that I can come back to blogging and share my music again but I'm not able to post as my HP was low, but I was surprise that out of nowhere, @romeskie helped me out! She's a blessing, thank God! After a week of posting my blogs, I am grateful for all the support that I get from the respective curators in Hive. I will not mention them because they already know who they are. Like any other small hive user here, getting votes from many people really means a lot, but it doesn't mean that all of my blogs got voted always. It just a matter of time and reality that votes needed to be earned. I understand if some accounts here wasn't active anymore because quality content matter's most. I hope by my simple story and my intention to introduce my simple way of living, there's somebody out there imitate my style.

We all wanted the attention of curators but remember that curators looks for thousand of post per day, just always keep in mind that even when your post didn't get votes, (like me) just keep on doing what you love and be authentic with your style. So that's all I can say for today, I am proud to say that

I am a Full time Blogger, Musician/Singer and a (baker on the side) :D

Keep on Dreaming!

Sort:  

Hello po, please don't take my words offensive. Try to write with small paragraphs so it will be easier to digest by the readers.