You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD is back in action & some more information on the OCD-bot

in #ocd7 years ago

That's a great initiative ! Shouldn't you also take into account the Steem Power owned by someone for the voting percentage ?

Also, I checked and I am not on the list you linked to even though I got curated for the OCD International on this post. Is this something I should worry about ? I guess not since I also got curated one day after that list was posted but I just want to be extra sure.

Anyway, thanks for everything you are doing for this community !

Sort:  

Its not updated since your nomination. :) Nothing to worry about, it will get updated in time!

Yes, we do take into account that as well when nominating and will be keeping a close eye on the ocd-bot votes once they start going out. :)