You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago

Hi @acidyo. I’m @redheadpei and live in Prince Edward Island, Canada.
I would like to qualify to be whitelisted by @ocdb.
Since January, 2018 I’ve been a member of Steemit and recently reached Minnow Status.
I’m not a person who likes to blow their own horn but I guess no one else is going too. 😊 Since joining the blockchain, I try to post once a day and socialize with the community as much as possible. I enjoy taking photographs, especially of animals and nature and always post original work or relate the source.
Thanks for consideration,
Joanne

Sort:  

I would be happy to nominate you, my friend! @redheadpei is engaged, and active and always posts quality content!

Thanks for this Melinda @melinda010100. Always appreciate your kindness, dear friend.