You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understsnding the covid-19 test results.

in #ocd2 years ago

I admit to communicating with you as a human being, do you carry scientific journals with you everywhere you go?

Do you not gain knowledge by communicating with individuals on your daily journeys?

You can discern information and ideas in all situations of life; anyone who has a brain can do this; it is called learning and engaging with the knowledge one is discerning at any given moment in time.

Sort:  

Do you believe in microwaves

You have dodged answering questions and responded with nonsense.

So you ask if I believed in microwaves…..

I figured you could work that out from my post.

The short answer is, I know that microwaves are real things that exist in reality.

Really? But you've never seen them with your own eyes.

I never once said I don't believe in virus organisms because I can't see them with my eyes.. I said that virus organisms are not real things because there is 0 evidence of them existing in our reality.

I can hear pulsating microwaves, I can feel them and I can see them cause reactions. Microwaves can be quantified, controlled and experienced in our reality as a real thing.

What many people call virus organisms are the equivalent of multiple things that exist but the whole form virus organism does not exist as a thing separate to everything else.

For Example....
Exosomes
Genes/enzymes
Toxic Cell Debris
Viral Proteins

All these things are separate things that have been misrepresented as a single "highly infectious contagious deadly parasitic organism" which has never been isolated or proven to exist as such.

“Our reality”

You use this term like you get to decide what is and isn’t real.

I think you’re trying to confuse me to dance away from the question.

I also think that you do it because you know you’re full of shit.