Journey of a sage- Shorya :)

in #ocd2 years ago

3124D8C5-CBEB-402E-8CF6-27B1B6A85492.jpeg
Hlo humans! Hope you are doing well and are safe from this pandemic. My name is SHORYA JADAIK, a kid from the mountains. Who has a dream to visit every happy and peaceful places. I’m just a namad who don’t know where to go, How ironic! 😅

A4818977-9F0F-4FF9-BE78-C61EA2FD85C8.jpeg
Life is little hard in mountains but still its the best part of my journey. I have came a long way and I know it’s still no match for where I want to be. I just wanted to express and write about what I feel so I’m here, hope some one would read and know about a my experiences, about my journey “ A journey of a Sage”.

10419035-3556-4B2D-96A3-F8DE3903A061.jpeg
I’m an engineer by profession, who works in a multi national company. It feels good to work with space as well as time and technology! It keeps me updated about modern world and how it deeply works.

212BD295-4DA5-4049-AD7F-891BD731CE18.jpeg
I belong to a very remote place known as “SHIMLA- Queen of Hill Stations” . I was born and grown up here only. Just want to tell you tomorrow is my B’day (12 may -1999). So I decided it would be the best day to express my self in front of every one who will read my coming blogs🤍

0EEEEA2B-F5DC-49A2-A52D-500BED0BDACF.jpeg
I’m also very spiritual person who believes in loving every creation of this cosmos . I’m in love with Lord SHIVA The destroyer of this Universe who helps me to destroy the negativity in myself and makes my aura full of joy and happiness ♥️

D1DD797D-0A4E-4C53-9B2E-EF2341E31DC9.jpeg
Life is all about learning and growing and we must love it to the the fullest because we only have one chance to live it! I’m making sure to reach closest to my dreams 🦋

2C827861-C54A-46DD-820B-6F8EF02BE1B9.jpeg
Hope you guys will like to travel with me in my journey and appreciate my art of living.
And I’ll make sure to introduce you to such experiences you would have never heard and thought about.

9F2CD8D2-D2B7-41C9-B6DC-5C5BF7A6FF2C.jpeg
At last! Let’s begin.. Because ending is just a new beginning.

E6FD657F-EFEE-4A30-8788-5C7732D6A8BD.jpeg

~ HASTALAVISTA~

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on hive.
Getting started on hive can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Hello @shoryajadaik! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

I just have one question for you:

who introduced you to this platform? You might want to mention the username in your post.

Also it would be nice to mention other things like:

  • What are your expectations in Hive?
  • What do you want this platform to expect from your content? 😊

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

A very gud friend of mine introduced me to this platform! His name is @Parvkhuller .
I found this a great platform to let people explore my blogs and can too reach out some hidden places . Also I want to make blogging my full time job so I can earn well and contribute a lot in blogging!!

Welcome shoryajadaik! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Your bolgs were amazing my friend 😻🤍