Sort:  

He is awesome! I have found out that too. Amazing, isn't it! And Jim Rohn learned it all from Earl Schoaff.Mentors are very important, they literally change lives!

Jim always talks about Earl Schoaff. Such fluent communicator and thought leaders. Forever grateful to discover these guys.

I am also grateful to see your 1 hour 16 min video. Love this part: "Do not apologize for your success." Something I actually always do.

Do you have notes saved? (Wish to watch everything soon -- thank you)

PS: Your voice is perfect.

Hey! Oh I can understand what you are saying. Modesty is good, but being proud of yourself is also beneficial.

My books are filled with notes and I do write down what I like. I really enjoy a good speech

Thank you for the voice compliment, I'm glad that it makes my book reviews more enjoyable