You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago

OK I feel a little awkward promoting myself in this way, but would lovelovelove to make it that oh-so-fabuloso whitelist! So uhm... Here goes...

My name as you can quite clearly see via the gift of eyes is @stevenwood ((I trust you can deduce my real name from this subtle clue?))

I mainly write motivational posts aimed at questioning the way our subconscious mind reacts to the principles of success that could drive us all forward if we would only embrace them.

I love to promote the work of others who excel from time to time, writers, musicians, all-round lovely people with enormous hearts and often people who are going the extra mile to promote mass adoption, blockchain tech and crypto understanding to the wider population.

I have experience as a curator, my first true love on the blockchain and I read every single post that I curate or leave a comment on...

Which brings me to my one and only super-power...

On discord curation shows and among those who know me well here I am famous for what I describe as awesometastical mega comments, this has always been my destiny on the blockchain.

I was hurtling toward success with the platform some time ago but sadly due to a family illness, then bereavement I lost a lot of ground and have been scrabbling to make it up of late, I just passed my first year on the platform and am raring to hit some pretty extreme targets that I have set myself in the coming months.

I am gonna be introducing some initiatives to stimulate engagement in the near future too, and a little something for the onboardees.

I am invested for the long-term on the platform, emotionally and soon to be financially. I am happy to say my diet is completely FUD free...I'm just not wired that way.

Sort:  

I support your nomination

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks man. It's been a while! You must be hurtling towards your 2 year Steemiversary...Your first feels like a decade ago haha. I recall that epic giveaway of yours that had the platform buzzing.

What I simply cannot wrap my head around is the time vortex flavoured anomaly that is blockchain time.

I appreciate the endorsement wholeheartedly Jean-Pierre! Take great care of you and yours, my friend. I hope you have a Sunday filled with everything you would wish for and an even better week to follow. 😀

Thank you for the kind words

Posted using Partiko Android