Weekend Trip-Almora

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)

Hello hive members ,

Hope everyone is fine and safe with their loved ones.

My recent trip took me to one of the finest place where i had seen mountains along with the sunset and Curved roads. I realised that travelling has never been merely a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city for me. Every curve gave me a different kind of feeling and the wind which touches my face when i rode my "HIMALAYAN" Bike. That feeling i cant describe in words. For that you need to come here and feel the moments.

At that time i was thinking like What i need from my life. All i have ever wanted was to travel to every country at least once.Life is all about journey. If i get a chance to travel and explore new places.. I will be very thankful to God.
The trip was good and full of surprises on the way to KOSI ALMORA INDIA uttarakhand.
I had visited the resturant where i have asked for the dumplings & dumplings were too good and so soft like cheese.I have never eaten that type of dumplings before. On the way to kosi, I had seen the leopard over there but Could not captured in my mobile because of his camauflage colour. I had asked the waiter for the story of that leopard and he told me that he stayed there in the dense forest and he is not harming to anyone that why they have not informed to FOrest officer. Travellers are coming to see the leopard and the cubs from the restro.
img_0.7916637543778474.jpg

img_0.344086080044891.jpg

It was a nice trip for me with lot of surprises on the way to restro.will share the photos of that leopard whenver i will get a chance to capture him.

I would like to share some of the glimpse with you.I have taken the photos from my mobile so that I can share with you.I believe in sharing the moments with everyone so that they can also see the beauty of the nature and feel.
Thanks for your time

img_0.31579982662165534.jpg

img_0.13671692006610253.jpg

img_0.8461204376404217.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

nand nagri ko bolta hu bhai... uski pepsi dikh ri h

Congratulations @surejosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day