Sort:  

Thank you.

I don't agree though... I don't think Hive is certain to survive. I am worried that a few key people are holding it all together, and I'm not sure if others could quickly step in to take their place if needed. I'm also not sure the reason so much $HIVE is purchased every day... so I'm not sure what might cause the buying to dry up.

If I can find out those two things, I'd be a lot more confident.

I hope you found this post helpful though!

I find your post the most helpful and I'm eagerly waiting to for you to find out the two key things.. we really have to hope Hive survives... Now although I am now uncertain about its survival.. even if it has to end how long do you think it would take?

Sorry RingMaster, that's unknowable.

It could die overnight if people stop buying $HIVE tokens... or it could take years as the supply gradually outpaces demand... or it might never happen... or Hive could grow and grow and grow as people get fed up with centralized social media.

Wow I really hope the grow and grow part happens dearest friend because Hive for me looks like an escape Root out of centralization