Maquillaje de Sara/Sara's Makeup

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)

194582701_964580111019897_3957233492593715222_n.jpg

- Hola amigos de #MakeupPower, hoy les traigo una divertida pintura en mi rostro!!! Un maquillaje inspirado de Sara.

Hello friends of my cute #MakeUpPower community, today I bring you a fun painting on my face!!!! An inspired makeup from Sara.

- Utilice lo siguiente:

✓ La tabla de colores
✓ Basé de colores
✓ Basé de tu tono de piel
✓Compacto (Polvo)
✓ Corrector
✓ Rimel
✓ Pintura labial
✓ Esponja
✓ Lápiz de ojos
✓ Pintura de colores
✓ Delineador
✓ Accesorios

Use the following:
✓ The color chart
✓ Based on your skin tone
✓ Based on your skin tone
✓ Compact (Powder)
✓ Concealer
✓ Mascara
✓ Lipstick
✓ Sponge
✓ Eye pencil
✓ Colored paint
✓ Eyeliner
✓ Accessories

- Para realizar este maquillaje empecé lavando mi cara y con un lápiz dibuje las partes donde iba a pintar.

To do this make-up I started by washing my face and with a pencil I drew the parts where I was going to paint.

- Pinté las partes blancas, mientras se secaban, continué maquillando mi ceja, y mi ojo izquierdo, con un color rosita difuminé en mi parpado y finalice agregando base a mi piel, polvo y un labial rojo.

I painted the white parts, while they dried, I continued with my eyebrow makeup, and my left eye, with a pinkish color I blended on my eyelid and finished adding foundation to my skin, powder and a red lipstick.

197609443_860777887853799_2195723141125820667_n.jpg

- Luego no sabía que hacer en las partes blancas y dije ''Algo que sea diferente, que sea algo inspirado de mi mente''. Y eso hice, con pintura roja, amarilla, azul, verde y morado, hice esas cositas que de verdad no se de donde me salió, pero lo que sí pude reflexionar un poco fue sobre la situación que está pasando mi país Venezuela, quizás no me salió esa idea desde un principio, pero luego de observar lo que me hice, dije ''Se parece mucho a la mala situación que estamos viviendo, que en vez de estar todo ordenado como desde un principio debió ser, pues no todo está desordenado, no hay una buena economía, un buen vivir, unos buenos estudios en donde si valga la pena estudiar y ser alguien ejemplar, ya la fauna y la flora poco a poco se fue perdiendo, las tradiciones y las actividades culturales ya no son las misma y siendo personas Venezolanas no toman en cuenta nuestra opinión para hacer algo nuevo en nuestro país. Ya todos salen del país dejando las grandes maravillas que tenemos como paisajes, ciudades, playas, ríos, entre otros. Solo confiamos en Dios, para que él sea que vaya transformando nuestro gran país en algo diferente, y muchísimo mejor a lo que antes éramos''.

Then I didn't know what to do in the white parts and I said ''Something different, something inspired by my mind''. And that's what I did, with red, yellow, blue, green and purple paint, I did those little things that I really don't know where it came from, but what I could reflect a little was about the situation that my country Venezuela is going through, maybe I didn't get that idea from the beginning, but after observing what I did, I said ''It looks a lot like the bad situation we are living, that instead of everything being orderly as it should be from the beginning, because everything is not orderly, there is no good economy, no good living, no good studies, no good education, no good education, There is no good economy, no good living, no good studies where it is worthwhile to study and be someone exemplary, the fauna and flora is slowly being lost, the traditions and cultural activities are no longer the same and being Venezuelan people do not take into account our opinion to do something new in our country. Everyone leaves the country leaving the great wonders we have as landscapes, cities, beaches, rivers, among others. We only trust in God, so that he will transform our great country into something different and much better than what we were before.

196542990_605810443716622_822491371882072031_n.jpg

- Quizás ya es algo que muchos han leído, pero como ven somos jóvenes que aspiramos algo diferente cada día y estamos dispuesto hacer algo diferente, ser unos buenos empresarios, doctores, maestros, y muchas cosas más!! Me despido con mucho cariño mis queridos amigos de Hive, espero les haya gustado mucho, nos vemos en el próximo post!

Maybe it is already something that many have read, but as you can see we are young people who aspire to something different every day and we are willing to do something different, to be good entrepreneurs, doctors, teachers, and many more things! I say goodbye with much affection my dear friends of Hive, I hope you liked it a lot, see you in the next post!

195620696_4074863219274305_7680517092036953535_n.jpg