You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last OCDB Recommendation post

in #ocd5 years ago

I want to nominate @khaimi from Aceh, Indonesia.

He writes and shares his passions and sentiments of his own travel experiences to the rest of the world and the way he describes it often makes me wanted to visit his country. What a great way to promote tourism for his country :). On top of that, he writes both Indonesian and English language which make his posts reader-friendly.

Furthermore, he is a great photographer. His photos never failed to amaze me. I say, he really did an incredible job and he definitely can be a great example as a good writer within his community.

Sort:  

I would love to support this nomination as well. Same like previous reason mentioned. Not only he does photography but also providing billingual narrative to it.

Hello @viverridae, thank you very much for nominate me in @ocd's whitelist. Its very wonderful because you enjoy my post. Everything flow like a water. Hope @ocd @acidyo considerate it. God bless you.