This is a best moments and best picture of my life my birthday gift voting my post.

in #ocd2 years ago (edited)

I am repost thi post I am already uploaded this post my second account but I am lost my all keys.

img_0.018748933760150726.jpg
So today is my bday, everybody wait for his / her bday,so that's why it is the best day for every person,yesterday night correct at 12 p.m my granny and grandpa came in my room with this beautiful cake and gave me a surprise and I really got emotional because I really don't know how much they love me.
I am repost thi post I am already uploaded this post my second but I am lost my all keys.
img_0.3977843273241878.jpg
My family was not allowing me for the party that my friend has arranged for me but they convinced my family because my friend is also like my family because they really want me to spend my whole day with them because the birthday is that special day which come once in a year.
img_0.27580874231381874.jpg

At last my wish is that my friend always stay happy and live a good and best life
I love you my friends.(

Sort:  

Nice cakes, chocolate one is my favorite!

Posted using SoMee

Congratulations @zuberkhanji007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy Birthday 🎈💐