Corona Overcome! Blog Bali Travel Day 7

in #ocdb4 years ago

Hello there^6^

Have you seen my main + Kan side?

Today I'm going to use it calmly

It 's already been a week since #Bali #Travel ,,,

(Don't go, time, come back,,,)

While here, day by day is too fast

I was so sorry that it was gone

So we tried not to spend this time in vain!

Then poetry

image.png

Ah! Then I moved to the hostel again. Hehe why I remember it,,,

After all, the day starts with breakfast!

You know what it is?

Especially today! You should eat hard!

(When did you say like someone who didn't eat it?_?)

Because today is #Taxi #tour day^6^ Hehe

Today's breakfast menu

Bananas #him to scramble # Toast ipni dyang!

When I had breakfast in Bali, it was so good that the fruits always came out!

Continuing to eat # Papaya Trang # Dragon Fruit would've eaten everything in Bali gatahyeo blah ㅋㅋㅋ

Then, go on tour~^6^~

Tirta Gang ga

The first place we went

#Tirtagangga #Tirtagangga !

You can buy a ticket at the ticket counter at the entrance of Yeosu-gu and enter it ^6^

image.png
I took two authentication shots like this ^6^

image.png

image.png

We sell fish rice at the entrance, but we didn't buy it because we knew there weren't many.

By the way, this is why, there are so many fish,

If you knew this, I would regret saying something to you.

What makes these fish so smart is that

So open your mouth

It was all coming towards me lol. It was really exciting!

(Actually, dozens of them come with their mouths open, but it's a little disgusting.

image.png

image.png

Why are you doing your hair hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

The sun was so bright and so humid and so hot that I had to tie my hair,

My brother's hair becomes a low profile due to sweat.


image.png
Sometimes the two of us are friendly ^6^

Everyone in Yogi lined up with each other in front

Can you take a picture

Let's run two coldly and take a picture of the person in front

I asked the back person for a picture!

Did you take it so well?

(Thank you for taking this beautifully ^6^)

Ah, we are close friends, but sometimes it's very nice^^

image.png

image.png
Oh my love! Juice! Anik is an avocado, but I can't give up.

Geumgangsan Island after dinner! The first tour is over

We went to lunch for lunch!

(I went to a place recommended by a local driver!)

I just want to avocado juice

This is not the avocado season

The avocado is less ripe

That's why you sprinkled chocolate syrup like this!

I don't know what the juice my brother ordered.

Lunch is the second tour

#tamanujung # ttaman Ujung ipnidang!

It was the first time that Woojung went

It was very similar to'Tirta Ganga'!

I went in here with an admission fee.

I #Coconut juicewas selling #coconut at the entrance, so I bought it for a cool~

(When traveling to Bali, water + beverage = life water per mouth^6^)


image.png

Hey~ Mister, are you going there?

I have to come up and follow this road, so I have to go up the stairs,

I'm sweating even though I'm still there,

I almost died on the way up,

No matter how many trees, the sunlight in Bali did not prevent it,,ㅠ

It's hard, but it's barely going up the limit, but my brother beckoned me to look down there?

image.png

Whoa~ My stomach is piercing~ There's a reward that came up

Isn't it so pretty?

The moment I saw it, my heart was pierced!

So everyone wanted to go up here even in this hot weather!

image.png
This is the staircase we climbed ^6^,,,,

image.png

This stairs is a photo spot! You took a lot of pictures?

image.png

Can you see my face? Since I'm here, I need to take a verification shot.

The weather will be so hot,,,

Forcibly laughing + expressionless expression

image.png
Can you see who wore the flower pants?

The third place is here!

There's only this picture.

I think it was virgin beach,,,

Because it was a year ago,,, memories are scarce,,,ㅠ

The waves were so strong that I couldn't swim but I watched my brother swimming! ㅠ^ㅠ

#Snow Cooling#I took my gear and went to wear a bikini to ,,, 쩝,,,

The fourth place I left with regret! !#TukadCepungwaterfall #Two Cards-style waterfall

Here#waterfall is going down to that famous gatneundeyo ~ really ~ you stand in the parking lot to go down again

Ah~ It was a hard place,,,

There was also an admission fee here, but we were late

The door was closed at the ticket office~ Lucky!

Lulu~ maybe 4 o'clock? I remember it was so far!

image.png
The water splashed a lot and cried a little. ^^ It wasn't because I never saw it ^^

You can also send an authentication shot like this.

On the 7th day of the Bali trip, I glanced at the camera

You can take a picture^^

(Naturally natural is pretty, so it's pretty ^^)

image.png
If you pass through a small waterfall, a large waterfall comes out!

image.png

I, I tried to take a good shot, but the limit of my point,,

image.png
What is this really hahahahahahahahahahaha

You ever#Netless in

#Strange story#Have you seen a ?

I'm watching Season 1, and does it look like a faceless monster?

As soon as I see you, the bread bursts ^^

(Oh, when you go here, wear short pants. TT TT If you wear long pants like me, I regret.

image.png

This is the only photo on the way to the waterfall.

That flower pants, lol

I really like it~

The fact that there are two or three more than that,,,,big,,,

You can get out of the waterfall and follow this path, but it's really hard because there are stairs,,, ㅜ

What is the stream? Balinese locals cut their hair in the same place

He was taking a shower.

Tegenungan Waterfall

The fifth place I was going to go right here

#Tegmunan Falls #Tegenunganwaterfall indeyo ~

We moved from early in the morning and moved around all day,,,

Because of the exhaustion of my physical strength, I gave up the last 5th and went back to the hostel.

I just searched and looked at it, but,

Wow,,, chuckling,,,

It's such a pretty place to be really regretted,,,?

You should go here too. It's so pretty, ㅜㅡㅜ

This is the end of the 7-day taxi tour to Bali!

I have finally been waiting for the next piece#Lembongan hen! (Wait going yeyeo my own ^^)

It was our#My favorite destination ^6^

We look forward to doing a lot!

Oh, and, did you feel like a blogger this time?

I studied hard while looking at other blogs.

In the future, I will become more and more excited.

Thank you so much for watching today~

If you enjoyed this episode, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors. <<