Life is so good to those who realize life can be soooo good

in #ocean6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-25 at 10.27.33 PM.png

I've been becoming more and more eager to move somewhere new. I moved out of my parents' house just shy of 6 months ago and started a new home in Long Beach, NY. And 6 months may not seem long but I'm already itching to change up my surroundings.
I'm thinking somewhere a little bit west, like all the way west, possibly Southern California. But the thought crossed my mind that if I pick up my life and move it 3,000 miles away, in 6 months will I be in the same boat? Looking to go somewhere new? And I don't think there is anything wrong with that considering I've always romanticized this idea of wanderlust and a nomadic lifestyle, so with change on the way I'm more than curious to see what's in store for me. It'll only keep getting better from here because life has a way of being so good to those who realize life can be soooo good.
Cheers, gypsea