Paranormal Activity in the Daytime

in #october7 years ago (edited)

There was a person walking in the distance on a warm October day when I was on a walk at Antietam Battlefield. They were dressed in all black and in a spot of the field that did not have any trails. I quickly realized that this was more of a shadowy figure... I am extremely familiar with this area because I walked the entire battlefield for 3 months during a summer internship with the Park Service's Natural Resource Department. My Canon was already equipped with a 75-300mm zoom lens, when I decided that I needed to photograph this shadowy person that was walking around oddly. I do not believe that this was a person at all, it was a shadow being. I do not know much about these aberrations, but they have followed me since childhood...

Look at the tree line and you will notice the thing I'm talking about...

IMG_4288.JPG
IMG_4286.JPG
IMG_4282.JPG
IMG_4281.JPG
IMG_4280.JPG
IMG_4279.JPG
IMG_4278.JPG
IMG_4277.JPG
IMG_4276.JPG
IMG_4271.JPG

Sort:  

i am not seeing what you are referring to.

Look at the gap of the tree line. It's a heavy shadow that goes from the grassline and up

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

After doing some reading and other research, I've learned that these are more recently known as shadow people or shadow beings. In #Islam they are called #djin or #jjin. Many people have different ideas about what they are and what they want... I personally think that they are inner-dimensional beings that "feed" off of human energy. Maybe I will write about my other experiences with them. There are two distinct instances, other than this one, that will never be erased from my memories. Stay tuned.