Shadow Figure Spotted in Day

in #october7 years ago

I've had a few people look at this for their opinion and they see it as well. I'm going to be writing about this later tonight and hope to finish the post by tonight or tomorrow. I watched this thing move and photographed it with a canon equipped with a 300mm camera.

I'm so excited to share this with you!

For the time being, please enjoy this video of me smoking a j.

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed it, I'll see you write

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo