Sort:  

Oh, you’re related to @mattclarke?! You as handsome as he? Cos he likes to remind us how handsome he is... lol.

Love Matt, didn’t know he was an anarchist though.I ’ve always considered him a free thinker and hardcore gamer.

Anyway, welcome to Steem!

This was almost 11 years ago. @danclarke on the left.
image.png

Awww, love your photos. The thing is with your pics is that you always look like you have a cheerful personality! But this one looks like a wedding!! Where is the bride? There is some family resemblance, but for most part, you guys are very different!

That's my girl. I cropped out the other groomsmen in case they'd prefer not to be on chain.
image.png

Oh wow! Please pass on the message to your lady that she is very pretty! But clearly only a man can post a picture of the bride without showcasing her gown!
smh

I know I’m getting demanding, but think on that in a future post before we turn Dan’s post into a wedding album. 🤣

image.png

Lucky you! That is a beautiful pose showcasing a lovely gown on a statuesque lady! But it’s wonderful how proud you are of your family. ❤️

I’m not quite as handsome, but much more dapper! I consider him a hardcore free thinker;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

To be fair, hardcore gamer means I play games in hardcore mode; not that I'm any good at it :)

It's the attitude I enjoy. There's a big difference chatting to Softcore gamers vs Hardcore enthusiasts. Which I suppose more suits what you mean. :)

But really, Hardcore gamer to me is still someone who deliberately seeks to play the game in a difficult mode for the greater challenge. It's unlikely you have to listen to this person whine why the game's RNG is random....

Hello..U related to @mattclarke??

Donttell me u anarchist as well !!

See you around :)

Hi, I’m Matt’s brother:) I prefer to consider myself a free thinker rather than an anarchist.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @danclarke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @danclarke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!