You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the meta review! I think some of those things I can improve on...

The Twitter related parts, I really have to get more use experience with it. I have the account, but I pretty much never use it, so I'm a bit of a novice with it, but I will definitely put up a profile picture!

Yes, probably I should have cropped the screenshots! It didn't occur to me, as that is how I interact with the game!

Im afraid the change to not mention Oracle-d came after I had published, so unfortunately, I couldn't edit link address, however, I was able to fix up the rest!

He he, you don't like upgoats? They are cute!

.. But thank you for the feedback, it will help improve my writing for the future!