You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago

Thanks for submitting your second article. Some of my feedback is identical to as my feedback on your previous review, but some additions:

  • Good story telling, and an actual review! I like to see how you improved a lot from your previous review on SuperRare, this one is much better.
  • While you have some nice images, I could use some more. You describe very visually “When you start the game, you will always notice the sky city with different buildings where you can interact, this is where your elixir, crystal and so on are being mine from.” so I would love a picture of that.
  • You mention some positive points, but what can be improved in Hyperdragons? What are things that you don’t like? I’d like to read about your critisicm on the dapp as well.

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🐯🐯🐯

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @mids106, will improve more on my next writeup, thanks