Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback:

  • Your article is not really a review, more introduction guide. Which is not the task!
  • In game review I want to read positive aspects, as well as criticism, plus your conclusion / recommendation if and why I should play the game. This is missing in your article.
  • Title, category and tags are mostly okay. Why do you tag uganda, it is not relevant to the article?
  • Good choice of screenshots, initially they contribute to the story, but the list at the end lack context.
  • Tweet is okay, but edit the title; no need to add " - Steemit".

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🐰🐰

Thanks so much @mids106 for your sincere feedback. I am going to better my other upcoming game reviews.