You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago
Sort:  

Another submission by @zebraprint, you are on a roll!

Please be careful that you get the name of the game correct. It is “Etheremon” not “Ethermon”. This is important because there was a clone dapp (unsure who copied who exactly) called “Ethermon” as well. You have some other typos as well, please review your article carefully before posting!

What I enjoy about your review is the personal story that you tell about your mon Zogi. I think you could really finish your story with a picture of Zogi, that last step is still missing and would really bring the story home.

Meta review score: 🐦🐦🐦🐦

Made the edit, I do not know why I made this mistake , but it is okey now. I am happy you enjoyed, I will take care for Zogi truly :D