You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Luxury Off the Grid - For We Who Hunger for Power! (part 3)

in #offthegrid6 years ago

Like I said, we only get enough to make any difference in the 3 months right in the middle of the summer! But it sounds a bit like you in England are having more than a lack of sun to worry about this past month. How are you set for the storms?

Sort:  

thank you for asking :) the winds were pretty bad recently, in fact one of the pictures on my wollaton hall post shows the tree damage from the storms. but right now, we have snow and ice so its not so bad in the north of england. Down south though is bad with the floods

I've so not being keeping up on my correspondence lately! I'm so glad you stopped by. I just checked out your blog. You always have such interesting and fun posts.

haha thank you! :) Glad you enjoy them