Sort:  

Jcartoken voting~ @sklara send me jcar token~ Better day will come~

Better days will come indeed,never losing hope :) I just posted an update about Inah's operation.

Rest well @inahthewarrior. You and mummy are indeed warriors and our prayers are with you to be well soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

operation is a success, thank you for everything and for the support. I posted an update about the operation if you are interested. Bless you.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone but most especially these people who welcomed me with open arms and give encouraging comments on my posts, me and Inah would like to thank all of you from the bottom of our hearts. @glory7 @graphtar @stablewon @jsquare @jaki01 @kryptokayden @marblely @clove71 @wakeupkitty and so much more. I love you all- Karen and Inah

I hate to see a child like this :( Stay strong Inah and mom, better days will come. Praying for both of you.

Hey Karen pls email me again, I have something for you that I think could help you and Inah. I will wait for your email, stay strong!

Hello,

I came after I saw your comments and link on steemmonsters.

I want to help.

With what I am currently able to do - it's not much.

But, I have an idea ...

Since she is not able to spend much time here, blogging or commenting, I have created an account that we can volunteer to use to continue to get the word out and blog for her and win for her -

Hence -

I created https://steemd.com/@win4inah by purchasing a starter set

I am looking for volunteers that would play for her using this account and if there is interest, I'll delegate cards and packs to this account - others can help the same way as well.

If there were good bloggers, I/we can give SBI shares as well as SP delegation to this benefactor account to help inah.

What do you think?

Hey that is a very awesome idea! Let's go for it, let's all help her whichever way we can. I'll try and send some cards if you find someone to play it.

Thanks for the reply!

What she needs is people who have more time than money to help her with blogging and playing.

I am trying to help by asking people to help.

As you - I'll contribute to the account once we have found people to help blog and play SM.

Yeah she is undestandbly busy so let's try and find people who can post for her and play SM for her. Maybe we can find someone from the SM discord to delegate cards to her as well and find a player there.

Thank you for helping her!

As soon as we have volunteers to help with time, we can get things started.

But, any contributions other than time or delegation should go to @inahthewarrior and not to @win4inah until I have handed over the password and keys.

hi kryptokayden sorry for lack of updates, i sent you an email. Inah is scheduled to have an operation tomorrow :( We need help more than ever please pray for us.

oh I am so sorry.
I really hope the operation went well !!!

Thank you so much, sorry for the lack of updates we had been busy and is still in the hospital. The operation went well, I just posted an update if you want to check more.

OMG so sorry to hear about it! I replied to your email, stay strong the both of you! Praying for her safe operation and speedy recovery. Bless you little angel.

Thank you so much kryptokayden for everything that you are doing,I dont know how i can thank you enough. The steem tokens you sent me and other people will help us.

You both survived an other hard time again.
I hope you both find some rest and time to relax.
Know you are in my mind 💖💥 and blessings for both of you!

Posted using Partiko Android