Congratulations: You've Found a Health Pack

in #oil6 years ago (edited)

Healing Solutions Ultimate Essentials Pack
Here are the Healing Solutions essential oils I picked up and referenced in my previous post. First I purchased the 3 Blends Set which impressed me enough to seek out more of this brand’s products. This pack comes with Breathe Blend, Health Shield Blend and Good Sleep Blend.

After that I found the Ultimate Essentials pack. It comes with Anise Star, Cedarwood, Sweet Orange, Clove, Lemongrass & Turmeric. I have been using them topically instead of diffusing them. I don’t have a diffuser yet. I am searching for a good diffuser. If you know of an excellent diffuser please let me know in the comments. I highly recommend these oils and would like to know their diffusing potentia!

healthpack1.jpegl.healthpack2.jpeghealthpack3.jpeg