Why I'm making the switch in Oil Companies!

in #oils5 years ago

After a few months of being with Doterra I have decided to make the switch to Young Living!

young living #.jpg

So what attracted me to Doterra was that it was slightly cheaper and at the time of sign up they had their holiday specials going. Fast forward over the weeks and I start learning that Young Living has more product options... Lots more options, in everyday useful things. Makeup, skincare, food, household cleaners, kids products... So many more choices! That is why I've decided to make the switch.

The quality of oils is completely even in my opinion. You can't go wrong either way! But do research prior to signing up and figure out what products you're wanting to buy regularly.

For those uninterested in MLM oil companies-
I highly recommend Eden's Garden, Plant Therapy, and Rocky Mountain Oils.