You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Okie currency.

in #okie7 years ago

I just noticed you kind donations in my wallet and came to follow you, and say hi and thanks.

Was that from an @aunt-deb post you found me?

She is great -- follow her if you have not. Have a nice day!


TY again for your kindness, it was unexpected and pleasant to see that!!!

Sort:  

It was actually user ebryans who suggested you! i will follow aunt deb though, as she seems like a kind user. I am glad it helped you. Sorry to hear of your troubles, I genuinely hope things gets better for you very soon.

That is so nice of you!

@ebryans is a solid guy, he knows what is going on. He speaks his mind too which is nice.

It is not popular to do that these days, with balanced facts/opinions and questions.

Tell Debby I said hi!

Have a good day!

Ya,ebryans is good people. He checks in on my when he knows I am ill. That's a good friend. His opinion is very witty! He is sharp minded. Enjoy your day!!!

Thanks again sister.

I try to do that with people too. They turn on you as soon as they have a difference of opinion a lot of the time.

Oh well.

I am ready to have a good week, I hope you have one too!